1. K-State home
  2. »Beach Museum of Art
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

Marianna Kistler Beach Museum of Art

Museum hours

Tues Wed Fri 10 - 5
Thurs 10 - 8 
Sat 11 - 4 

Closed Sun, Mon & holidays

Free admission
Free parking

Office hours

Mon-Fri: 8 - 5 

Beach Museum of Art
Kansas State University
14th St & Anderson Ave
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7718
beachart@ksu.edu

In celebration of the museum's 20th Anniversary a large format film-based staff photograph was captured.

Staff Photo

Image courtesy of the Artist, Assistant Professor of Art at Kansas State University Shreepad Joglekar, 2016

Staff

Linda Duke
Linda Duke
Director
lduke@k-state.edu 

Luke Dempsey

Luke Dempsey
Exhibitions Designer
lukead@k-state.edu

Theresa

Theresa Marie Ketterer
Museum Registrar
tkette@ksu.edu

 

 Robin LonborgRobin Lonborg
Operations and Finance Manager
rlonborg@k-state.edu
 Kelsey Longpine

Kelsey Longpine
Events and Programs Assistant
longpine@k-state.edu

 jui

Jui Mhatre
Communications and Marketing Specialist
jmhatre@k-state.edu
 Sarah Price


Sarah Price
Museum Registrar
srprice@k-state.edu
 Elizabeth SeatonElizabeth Seaton
Curator
lseaton@k-state.edu
 Kathrine SchlageckKathrine Schlageck
Associate Curator of Education
klwalk@k-state.edu
 Martha ScottMartha Scott
Donor Relations Assistant
marthas@k-state.edu
 Lindsey SmithLindsay Smith
Exhibitions Designer
lsmith@k-state.edu
 Tony WhetstoneTony Whetstone
Senior General Maintenance and Repair Technician
tonyg@k-state.edu

 Aileen Wang

Aileen June Wang
Curator
ajwang@k-state.edu