1. K-State home
  2. »Beach Museum of Art
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

Marianna Kistler Beach Museum of Art

Museum hours

Tues Wed Fri 10 - 5
Thurs 10 - 8 
Sat 11 - 4 

Closed Sun, Mon & holidays

Free admission
Free parking

Office hours

Mon-Fri: 8 - 5 

Beach Museum of Art
Kansas State University
14th St & Anderson Ave
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7718
beachart@ksu.edu

In celebration of the museum's 20th Anniversary a large format film-based staff photograph was captured.

Staff Photo

Image courtesy of the Artist, Assistant Professor of Art at Kansas State University Shreepad Joglekar

Staff

Linda Duke
Linda Duke
Director
lduke@k-state.edu 

 April B

April Bojorquez
Assistant Curator
bojorquez@ksu.edu

Luke Dempsey

Luke Dempsey
Museum Technology and Design Coordinator
lukead@k-state.edu

Theresa

Theresa Marie Ketterer
Assistant Registrar
tkette@ksu.edu

 

 Robin LonborgRobin Lonborg
Operations and Finance Manager
rlonborg@k-state.edu
 Kelsey Longpine

Kelsey Longpine
Museum Operations Coordinator
longpine@k-state.edu

 jui

Jui Mhatre
Website and Marketing Manager
jmhatre@k-state.edu
 Sarah Price


Sarah Price
Registrar/Collections Manager
srprice@k-state.edu
 Elizabeth SeatonElizabeth Seaton
Curator
lseaton@k-state.edu
 Kathrine SchlageckKathrine Schlageck
Senior Education
klwalk@k-state.edu
 Martha ScottMartha Scott
Public Relations Specialist
marthas@k-state.edu
 Lindsey SmithLindsay Smith
Exhibitions Designer
lsmith@k-state.edu
 Tony WhetstoneTony Whetstone
Building Maintenance
tonyg@k-state.edu

 Aileen Wang

Aileen June Wang
Associate Curator
ajwang@k-state.edu