Staff

View the large format film-based staff photograph captured in celebration of the museum's 20th anniversary in 2016.
Image courtesy of the artist, Associate Professor of Art at Kansas State University Shreepad Joglekar, 2016

Linda Duke Linda Duke
Director
lduke@k-state.edu

Georgia Allgier

Georgia Allgier
Gallery Teacher
georgiaallgier@k-state.edu

Luke Dempsey

Luke Dempsey
Exhibition Designer and Technology Lead
lukead@k-state.edu

JH

Jennifer Harlan
Office and Events Assistant
jharlan@k-state.edu

Theresa

Theresa Marie Ketterer
Registrar and Collections Specialist
tkette@ksu.edu
Robin Lonborg Robin Lonborg
Assistant Director of Operations
rlonborg@k-state.edu

Nate McClendon

Nate McClendon
Art Bridges Teaching Artist
ncm@k-state.edu

jui

Jui Mhatre
Communications and Marketing Specialist
jmhatre@k-state.edu
Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Registrar and Collections Manager
srprice@k-state.edu

Kim Richards

Kim Richards
Education Specialist
kkrichards@k-state.edu

Kathrine Schlageck

Kathrine Schlageck
Associate Curator of Education
klwalk@k-state.edu
Martha Scott Martha Scott
Donor Relations Assistant
marthas@k-state.edu
Liz Seaton Elizabeth Seaton
Curator
lseaton@k-state.edu

Ben Shubert

Benjamin Shubert
Safety and Security Officer
shubert2@k-state.edu
Lindsay Smith Lindsay Smith
Exhibition Designer and Building Systems Lead
lsmith@k-state.edu

Aileen Wang

Aileen June Wang
Curator
ajwang@k-state.edu